Live in 5

I started a new feature on my Facebook art page and I call it “Live in 5”. I only do it on Fridays but I create a video with 5 minutes warning figuring most people aren’t going to be watching it at that time anyway but you can watch it later and it stays posted for 30 days. Each time, I try to create something that would be easy enough for anyone to do with things found around the house. This obviously centers around collage art. Last week, I did one on a postcard size piece of watercolor paper, and this week, I moved it up to a 6×8 page in an art journal that I have. An art Journal being just a book that I create art in when I have time. I wanted to share the end result with you and let you know that if you wanted to see the video, you can go see it on my Facebook page, Ruth Inman art. ( https://www.facebook.com/ruthinmanart?mibextid=ZbWKwL )

Leave a comment